Good-bye Summer… I’ll miss you

23 Sep

Yes, I’m a bit late, but I have to say good-bye to Summer. It was nice, warm, sunny, as always… But Now it’s time to say hello to Autumn, September,  which people consider to be year’s last loveliest smile…

My orange clothes will remind me about Sun, about all the Sunny days I had this year. Summer, I love you… I’ll miss you…

By all these lovely tokens September days are here, With summer’s best of weather And autumn’s best of cheer.

Helen Hunt Jackson

face-to-sun-1

DSC08529

DSC08611

shenqer-1

DSC08634

thoughtful-1

hf-1

my-face-1

DSC08548

Untitled-1

pttvelis-1

half-1

face-1

happy-smile-1

DSC08613

bag-1

Genie-from-the-bag-1

55

many-roses-1

Leave a Reply

